Strategic Positions
Korea Sales
Name. Harry Kim
Tel. +82-31-780-1280(Ext.116)
Fax. +82-31-781-6034
Email. harry.kim@jeju-semi.com

US & EU Sales
Name. Robert Kim
Tel. +82-64-740-1727
Fax. +82-64-740-1750
Email. robert.kim@jeju-semi.com

EU Local Sales
Name. Heinrich W Schepers
Tel. +886-3-535-5952
Email. jeiner@schepersclan.com

China Sales
Name. Crys Oh
Tel. +86-1382-746-0254
Fax. +86-755-88251697
Email. crys.oh@jeju-semi.com

Name. Simon Bai
Tel. +86-136-3268-7159
Fax. +86-755-88251697
Email. simon.bai@jeju-semi.com

Japan Sales
Name. Yumi Lee
Tel. +82-31-780-1280(Ext.123)
Fax. +82-31-781-6034
Email. yumi.lee@jeju-semi.com

Taiwan Sales
Name. Jeremy Lin
Tel. +886-3-5355-952
Fax. +886-3-5355-962
Email. jeremy@jeju-semi.com

Name. Joanna Pang
Tel. +886-3-5355-952
Fax. +886-3-5355-962
Email. joanna@estsemi.com